Naam Groep Aanwezig Maildres Functie 
Martine van den Berg   ma - vr martine.vandenberg@stichtingboor.nl Directeur
Marleen Homberg 0/1/2 di,vr marlee.dezeeuw@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht,          Intern begeleider
Hester Salas 0/1/2 ma,wo,do hester.salassejas@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht
Jennifer Leenders
0/1/2 ma,di jennifer.leenders@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Zij-instromer
Marielle Bosgieter 3/4
wo             
marielle.bosgieter@inova-basisonderwijs.nl  Groepsleerkracht
Carolien van der Schilt 3/4 ma,di carolien.vanderschilt@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht
Zefanja Tol 3/4 ma,di,wo,vr zefanja.tol@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Leerkracht ondersteuner
Fatma Karabektas 3/4  do,vr fatma.karabktas@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht
Mandy Roos 5/6 ma,di,vr mandy.roos@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht
Carolien van der Schilt  5/6  wo,do  carolien.vanderschilt@inova-basisonderwijs.nl  Groepsleerkrcaht 
Mandy van den Nieuwenhuizen 7/8
di,wo,do mandy.vandennieuwenhuizen@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht
Shannon Fierinck 7/8 ma,vr shannon.fierinck@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Groepsleerkracht
Jeroen van Graft 7/8 di,wo
LIO
Tom van Anraad   di,do tom.vananraad@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Vakdocent bewegingsonderwijs 
Sanne Harthoorn   ma,di,do sanne.harthoorn@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Intern begeleider
Monique van Schie   do m.vanschie@schoolformaat.nl Gezinsspecialist
Marc Lomans   ma,di,wo marc.lomans@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Conciërge
Monique van der Heijden   ma,do,vr monique.vanderheijden@inova-basisonderwijs.nl Administratie
Leandra Pappers-Bazen    variabel leandra.pappers@inova-basisonderwijs.nl  Schoolopleider/kindercoach
/stagecoordinator
Nena Bergmans    do    Stagiair pedagogiek
Djenti Verbrugge        Pedagogisch medewerkster